The Society for the Study of Lost

The Society for the Study of Lost is an international organization devoted to the discussion and critical appreciation of the ABC/Touchstone/Bad Robot series Lost, executive produced by J. J. Abrams, Jack Bender, Bryan Burk, Carlton Cuse, and Damon Lindelof, which premiered on American television September 22, 2004.

Lost Online Studies

Issue 2.1 is now online.

The Society accepts rolling submissions and applications for board membership of our associated peer-reviewed e-journal, Lost Online Studies.


Discuss the content of Lost Online STudies in our new blog

SSL Membership

Membership is open to anyone with a critical appreciation of Lost. Please click here for further information.

Logo design Erin S. Wruck. This site has no connection to ABC or its affiliates.

A Bauer 2008

updated 3/28/08